Future Dates

Whole school - Prep School, Pre-Prep and Nursery

Please note that term dates have not been affected by the Covid 19 crisis.

Autumn Term 2020

Inset: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term dates: Thursday 3rd September - Friday 11th December

Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Inset: Monday 4th January

Term Dates: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March

​Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Inset: Monday 19th April

Term Dates: Tuesday 20th April - Thursday 8th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Inset: Friday 9th July