Future Dates

Whole school  - Prep School, Pre-Prep and Nursery

Please note that term dates have not been affected by the Covid 19 crisis. We will circulate a new Calendar when ‘physically’ back at school

Summer Term 2020

Inset: Monday 20 April

Term Dates: Tuesday 21 April - Thursday 2 July

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Inset: Friday 3 July

Autumn Term 2020

Inset: Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 September

Term dates: Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December

Half Term: Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021

Inset: Monday 4 January

Term Dates: Tuesday 5 January - Friday 26 March

​Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February