Staff List 2017 – 2018

 

Mark Beach Headmaster office@parkside-school.co.uk
Hilary Sayer Deputy Head sayerh@parkside-school.co.uk
Linda Braken Director of Studies &
Head of Maths
brackenl@parkside-school.co.uk
Madeline McMurdo Head of EYFS/Pre Prep &
Year 2 Form Teacher

 
mcmurdom@parkside-school.co.uk
Janet Crane Year 1 Form Teacher cranej@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicole Owen Year 1 Form Teacher owenn@parkside-school.co.uk
Saadia Nawaz Year 2 Form Teacher nawazs@parkside-school.co.uk
Caroline Driscoll Head of Year 3 & 4
Year 3 Form Teacher
driscollc@parkside-school.co.uk
Jonathan Cornish Year 3 Form Teacher cornishj@parkside-school.co.uk
James Davenport Year 4 Form Teacher davenportj@parkside-school.co.uk
Ryan Twomey Year 4 Form Teacher twomeyr@parkside-school.co.uk
Anne Nkosi Head of Years 5 & 6
Year 5 Form Teacher
nkosia@parkside-school.co.uk
Julia Crowe Year 5 Form Teacher & Science/Maths Teacher crowej@parkside-school.co.uk
Jon Marler Head of History &
Year 6 Form Teacher
marlerj@parkside-school.co.uk
Anna Baker French Teacher &
Year 6 Form Teacher
bakera@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of Year 7 & 8
Head of IT
Year 8 Form Teacher
gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
Paul Cope Head of Design Technology &
Year 7 Form Teacher
copep@parkside-school.co.uk
George Peterkin Head of Classics &
Year 7 Form Teacher
peterking@parkside-school.co.uk
Nick Procter Head of Pastoral Care
Head of RS
Year 8 Form Teacher 
proctern@parkside-school.co.uk
Giv Blake Deputy Head of Swimming/Waterpolo blakeg@parkside-school.co.uk

Charlotte Bolshaw

Librarian

bolshawc@parkside-school.co.uk

David Bray

Head of Science

brayd@parkside-school.co.uk

Elliot Brown

Estates Team

browne@parkside-school.co.uk

Ben Burton

Nursery & Pre Prep Sport

burtonb@parkside-school.co.uk

Celia Conlan

Learning Support &
Maths Teacher

conlanc@parkside-school.co.uk

Jane Couling-Hards

Nursery

coulingj@parkside-school.co.uk
Angela Culley Assistant Bursar culleya@parkside-school.co.uk

Jenny Davis

Reception Manager

davisj@parkside-school.co.uk

Terry Demarre

Estates Team

demarret@parkside-school.co.uk
Carol Dorrell Receptionist dorrellc@parkside-school.co.uk

Nicky Draper

PSE Commercial Director &
Tennis Coach

drapern@parkside-school.co.uk

Camilla Farrant

Teaching Assistant
Uniform Shop

farrantc@parkside-school.co.uk

Caroline Gale

Learning Support

galec@parkside-school.co.uk

Sam Grace

Estates Team
Art/DT Technician

graces@parkside-school.co.uk

Stephanie Grace

Deputy Head of Nursery

gracest@parkside-school.co.uk

Raymond Gray

Estates Team

grayr@parkside-school.co.uk

Debbie Grieve

Head of Learning Enrichment/SENCo

grieved@parkside-school.co.uk

Matthew Gumpert

Maths Teacher

gumpertm@parkside-school.co.uk

Donovan Hall

Acting Head of Sport

halld@parkside-school.co.uk

Yvonne Hart

Nursery

harty@parkside-school.co.uk
Bradley Harvey Sports Teacher harveyb@parkside-school.co.uk

Amanda Hicks

Catering Assitant

hicksa@parkside-school.co.uk

Leon Hicks

Catering Manager

hicksl@parkside-school.co.uk
Stefan Hipple Estates Team hipples@parkside-school.co.uk

Saskia Hutchins

Nursery

hutchinss@parkside-school.co.uk

Nicole Janssen

English & Maths Teacher
Head of Staff Development

janssenn@parkside-school.co.uk

Kerry Kempshall

Pre Prep Classroom Assistant

kempshallk@parkside-school.co.uk

Sid Lahiri

Cricket Coach &
Star Cricket Academy

lahiris@parkside-school.co.uk

Smita Lahiri

Head of Art

smita@parkside-school.co.uk

Tina Larcombe

Catering Assistant

larcombet@parkside-school.co.uk

Mike Laverick

Director of Music

laverickm@parkside-school.co.uk

Rachel Laverick

Reception Teacher

laverickr@parkside-school.co.uk

Hamish Lochhead

Head of Geography

lochheadh@parkside-school.co.uk

Steve Luff

Head of Swimming/Waterpolo &
Director of Aquademy Swimming

luffs@parkside-school.co.uk

Lindre Macpherson-Scott

Teaching Assistant Administrator &
PSE Administrator

scottl@parkside-school.co.uk

Eve-Lucille McCann

Bursar

eve@parkside-school.co.uk

Charlotte McDonough

Financial Controller

mcdonoughc@parkside-school.co.uk
Joe Miller Estates Team millerj@parkside-school.co.uk

Sarah Moriarty

Classroom Assistant

moriartys@parkside-school.co.uk

Marta Nagy

Catering Assistant

nagym@parkside-school.co.uk

Janos Nemeth

Estates Team

nemethj@parkside-school.co.uk

Giulietta Nigrelli

Nursery

nigrellig@parkside-school.co.uk

Gail Oswell

Nursery

oswellg@parkside-school.co.uk

Michelle Reid

Pre Prep Classroom Assistant

reidm@parkside-school.co.uk

Gabriele Richardson

Marketing &
Communications Director

richardsong@parkside-school.co.uk

Cassie Roberts

Nursery

robertsc@parkside-school.co.uk

Angela Robertson

Head of French 

robertsona@parkside-school.co.uk
Daniel Scheller Student Sports Teacher schellerd@parkside-school.co.uk

Alison Scott

Registrar & Head’s PA

scotta@parkside-school.co.uk

Michele Simmonds

Pre Prep Teacher

simmondsm@parkside-school.co.uk

Karen Spackman

Nursery

spackmank@parkside-school.co.uk

Kitti Szalma

Pre Prep Classroom Assistant

szalmak@parkside-school.co.uk

Natasha Thompson

Head of English & Drama

thompsonn@parkside-school.co.uk

Xuong Truong

Chef

truongx@parkside-school.co.uk

Aisling Varney

Nursery Teacher

varneya@parkside-school.co.uk

Debbie Webb

Nursery

webbd@parkside-school.co.uk

David Williams

Compliance Officer & English Teacher

williamsd@parkside-school.co.uk

Governors

Robin Southwell - Chairman of Governors

Peter Brooks

John Cahill

Lachie Deuchar - Deputy Chairman

Kerry Gallagher

Celia Gregory - Safeguarding Governor/Staff Liaison Governor

Monique Herne

Mark Hoskins - SEND Governor

Edward Kesterton - Reports to Old Boys Association (OBA) Committee

Robert Lo

Roger Morris

Andrew Shilton

Pauline Stoffberg - Parent Liaison Governor

Eleanor Walliss - EYFS & Pre Prep Governor


Visiting Music Staff

Jess Finnigan

Linda Levison

Marlon Steward

Visiting Staff Teaching Pupils

Marc Bengry - Fencing

Marie Gledhill - Chess

Carolyn Handel – Language Support

Joanne Hillman - Supply Teacher

Judith Hopper – Language Support

David Kennedy - Judo

Jo Mitchell - Dib Dab
Ollie Worsley - Kid Kick

Volunteers

Lila McConigley Martin (Nursery)

Sophie Parker (Teaching Assistant)

     

© Parkside School, 2017

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK