Staff List 2018 – 2019

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Nicole Janssen Head janssenn@parkside-school.co.uk
Madeline McMurdo

Deputy Head

Head of EYFS/Pre Prep

mcmurdom@parkside-school.co.uk
Hilary Sayer Deputy Head/Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) sayerh@parkside-school.co.uk
Linda Bracken Director of Studies brackenl@parkside-school.co.uk
David Williams Compliance Officer williamsd@parkside-school.co.uk
Eve-Lucille McCann Bursar eve@parkside-school.co.uk
Anna Baker French/Spanish Teacher bakera@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of Years 7 & 8/Head of IT gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
PREP SCHOOL HEADS OF YEAR
Caroline Driscoll Head of Years 3 & 4 driscollc@parkside-school.co.uk
Anne Nkosi Head of Years 5 & 6 nkosia@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of Years 7 & 8 gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
HEADS OF DEPARTMENT
Simon Acres Head of Classics acress@parkside-school.co.uk
David Bray Head of Science brayd@parkside-school.co.uk
Paul Cope Head of Design Technology copep@parkside-school.co.uk
Danny Cox Head of Sport coxd@parkside-school.co.uk
James Davenport Head of Geography davenportj@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of IT gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
Debbie Grieve Head of Learning Enrichment/SENCo grieved@parkside-school.co.uk
Mike Laverick Director of Music laverickm@parkside-school.co.uk
Steve Luff Head of Swimming/Waterpolo &
Director of Aquademy Swimming
luffs@parkside-school.co.uk
Nick Procter Head of Pastoral Care/
Head of RS
proctern@parkside-school.co.uk
Angela Robertson Head of MFL (Modern Foreign Languages) robertsona@parkside-school.co.uk
Fiona Solomon Head of English solomonf@parkside-school.co.uk
Ryan Twomey

Head of Drama

twomeyr@parkside-school.co.uk
TEACHING STAFF    
Simon Acres Classics Teacher acress@parkside-school.co.uk
Anna Baker French/Spanish Teacher bakera@parkside-school.co.uk

Charlotte Bolshaw

Librarian

bolshawc@parkside-school.co.uk
Linda Bracken Maths Teacher brackenl@parkside-school.co.uk
David Bray Science Teacher brayd@parkside-school.co.uk
Karen Brierley Teaching Assistant brierleyk@parkside-school.co.uk

Celia Conlan

Learning Enrichment/Maths Teacher

conlanc@parkside-school.co.uk
Paul Cope DT Teacher copep@parkside-school.co.uk
Jonathan Cornish Year 4 Teacher cornishj@parkside-school.co.uk
Janet Crane Year 1 Teacher cranej@parkside-school.co.uk
Julia Crowe Science Teacher crowej@parkside-school.co.uk
James Davenport Georgraphy Teacher davenportj@parkside-school.co.uk
Caroline Driscoll Year 3 Teacher driscollc@parkside-school.co.uk

Camilla Farrant

Teaching Assistant

farrantc@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer IT Teacher gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
Caroline Gale Learning Enrichment galec@parkside-school.co.uk

Sam Grace

Art Teacher

graces@parkside-school.co.uk
Debbie Grieve Learning Enrichment/SENCo/English Teacher grieved@parkside-school.co.uk

Matthew Gumpert

Maths Teacher

gumpertm@parkside-school.co.uk
Annie Jackson Year 2 Teacher jacksona@parkside-school.co.uk
Kerry Kempshall Pre Prep Classroom Assistant/
Head of Parkside Uniform Shop
kempshallk@parkside-school.co.uk
Mike Laverick Director of Music laverickm@parkside-school.co.uk
Rachel Laverick Reception Teacher laverickr@parkside-school.co.uk
Steve Luff Director of Aquademy Swimming luffs@parkside-school.co.uk
Sarah Moriarty Year 3 Teacher moriartys@parkside-school.co.uk
Saadia Nawaz Year 2 Teacher nawazs@parkside-school.co.uk
Giulietta Nigrelli Pre Prep Classroom Assistant nigrellig@parkside-school.co.uk
Anne Nkosi Year 5 Teacher nkosia@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicole Owen Year 1 Teacher owenn@parkside-school.co.uk
George Peterkin Latin Teacher peterking@parkside-school.co.uk
Nick Procter RS Teacher proctern@parkside-school.co.uk
Michelle Reid Pre Prep Classroom Assistant reidm@parkside-school.co.uk
Angela Robertson French Teacher robertsona@parkside-school.co.uk
Hilary Sayer History Teacher sayerh@parkside-school.co.uk
Michele Simmonds Pre Prep Teacher simmondsm@parkside-school.co.uk
Fiona Solomon English Teacher solomonf@parkside-school.co.uk
Kitti Szalma Pre Prep Classroom Assistant szalmak@parkside-school.co.uk
Ryan Twomey Year 4 Teacher twomeyr@parkside-school.co.uk
David Williams English Teacher williamsd@parkside-school.co.uk
SPORTS DEPARTMENT
Ben Burton Nursery & Pre Prep Sport burtonb@parkside-school.co.uk
Giv Caulder Swimming Coach caulderg@parkside-school.co.uk
Danny Cox Director of Sport coxd@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicky Draper PSE Commercial Director/Parkside Professional Tennis Coach drapern@parkside-school.co.uk
Donovan Hall Deputy Head of Sport halld@parkside-school.co.uk
Tim Handel Parkside Professional Cricket Coach handelt@parkside-school.co.uk
Bradley Harvey Sports Teacher harveyb@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Hitchins Gap Student hitchinsa@parkside-school.co.uk
Daniel Scheller Sports Teacher schellerd@parkside-school.co.uk
VOLUNTEERS  
Lila McConigley Martin (Nursery)  
Sophie Parker (Teaching Assistant)  
NURSERY    
Jane Couling-Hards Nursery Teacher coulingj@parkside-school.co.uk
Stephanie Grace Nursery Teacher gracest@parkside-school.co.uk
Yvonne Hart Nursery Teacher harty@parkside-school.co.uk
Saskia Hutchings Nursery Administrator hutchingss@parkside-school.co.uk
Gail Oswell Nursery Teacher oswellg@parkside-school.co.uk
Cassie Roberts Nursery Teacher robertsc@parkside-school.co.uk
Karen Spackman Nursery Teacher spackmank@parkside-school.co.uk
Aisling Varley Nursery Teacher varneya@parkside-school.co.uk
Debbie Webb Nursery Teacher webbd@parkside-school.co.uk
ADMINISTRATION    
Angela Culley Assistant Bursar culleya@parkside-school.co.uk
Jenny Davis Reception Manager davisj@parkside-school.co.uk
Carol Dorrell Reception/Website Administrator dorrellc@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicky Draper PSE Commercial Director &
Tennis Coach
drapern@parkside-school.co.uk
Charlotte McDonough Financial Controller mcdonoughc@parkside-school.co.uk
Gabriele Richardson Marketing Director richardsong@parkside-school.co.uk
Lindre Scott Head's PA & Registrar head.pa@parkside-school.co.uk

CATERING

   
Sam Green Hospitality Assistant greens@parkside-school.co.uk
Amanda Hicks Catering Assistant hicksa@parkside-school.co.uk
Leon Hicks Catering Manager hicksl@parkside-school.co.uk
Tina Larcombe Catering Assistant larcombet@parkside-school.co.uk
Marta Nagy Catering Assistant nagym@parkside-school.co.uk
Xuong Truong Chef truongx@parkside-school.co.uk
ESTATES TEAM    
Terry Demarre Estates Team demarret@parkside-school.co.uk
Raymond Gray Estates Team grayr@parkside-school.co.uk
Calum Kemp Estates Team kempc@parkside-school.co.uk
Steve Kemp Estates Team kemps@parkside-school.co.uk
Joe Miller Estates Team millerj@parkside-school.co.uk
Janos Nemeth Estates Team nemethj@parkside-school.co.uk

     

© Parkside School, 2018

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK