Staff List 2017 – 2018

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Mark Beach Headmaster office@parkside-school.co.uk
Hilary Sayer Deputy Head sayerh@parkside-school.co.uk
Linda Bracken Director of Studies brackenl@parkside-school.co.uk
David Williams Compliance Officer williamsd@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicole Janssen Head of Staff Development janssenn@parkside-school.co.uk
Madeline McMurdo Head of EYFS/Pre Prep mcmurdom@parkside-school.co.uk
Eve-Lucille McCann Bursar eve@parkside-school.co.uk
PREP SCHOOL HEADS OF YEAR
Caroline Driscoll Head of Years 3 & 4 driscollc@parkside-school.co.uk
Anne Nkosi Head of Years 5 & 6 nkosia@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of Years 7 & 8 gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
HEADS OF DEPARTMENT
David Bray Head of Science brayd@parkside-school.co.uk
Paul Cope Head of Design Technology copep@parkside-school.co.uk
Giv Coulder Deputy Head of Swimming/Waterpolo blakeg@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Head of IT gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
Stephanie Grace Deputy Head of Nursery gracest@parkside-school.co.uk
Debbie Grieve Head of Learning Enrichment/SENCo grieved@parkside-school.co.uk
Donovan Hall Acting Head of Sport halld@parkside-school.co.uk
Smita Lahiri Head of Art smita@parkside-school.co.uk
Mike Laverick Director of Music laverickm@parkside-school.co.uk
Hamish Lochhead Head of Geography lochheadh@parkside-school.co.uk
Steve Luff Head of Swimming/Waterpolo &
Director of Aquademy Swimming
luffs@parkside-school.co.uk
Jon Marler Head of History marlerj@parkside-school.co.uk
George Peterkin Head of Classics peterking@parkside-school.co.uk
Nick Procter Head of Pastoral Care
Head of RS
proctern@parkside-school.co.uk
Angela Robertson Head of French robertsona@parkside-school.co.uk
Natasha Thompson Head of English & Drama thompsonn@parkside-school.co.uk
FORM TEACHERS
Rachel Laverick Reception Teacher laverickr@parkside-school.co.uk
Janet Crane Year 1 Form Teacher cranej@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicole Owen Year 1 Form Teacher owenn@parkside-school.co.uk
Madeline McMurdo Year 2 Form Teacher mcmurdom@parkside-school.co.uk
Saadia Nawaz Year 2 Form Teacher nawazs@parkside-school.co.uk
Jonathan Cornish Year 3 Form Teacher cornishj@parkside-school.co.uk
Caroline Driscoll Year 3 Form Teacher driscollc@parkside-school.co.uk
James Davenport Year 4 Form Teacher davenportj@parkside-school.co.uk
Ryan Twomey Year 4 Form Teacher twomeyr@parkside-school.co.uk
Julia Crowe Year 5 Form Teacher crowej@parkside-school.co.uk
Anne Nkosi Year 5 Form Teacher nkosia@parkside-school.co.uk
Anna Baker Year 6 Form Teacher bakera@parkside-school.co.uk
Jon Marler Year 6 Form Teacher marlerj@parkside-school.co.uk
Paul Cope Year 7 Form Teacher copep@parkside-school.co.uk
George Peterkin Year 7 Form Teacher peterking@parkside-school.co.uk
Alex Gainer Year 8 Form Teacher gainera@parkside-school.co.uk
Nick Procter Year 8 Form Teacher  proctern@parkside-school.co.uk
TEACHERS    
Anna Baker French Teacher bakera@parkside-school.co.uk

Charlotte Bolshaw

Librarian

bolshawc@parkside-school.co.uk

Celia Conlan

Maths Teacher

conlanc@parkside-school.co.uk
Julia Crowe Science/Maths Teacher crowej@parkside-school.co.uk

Camilla Farrant

Teaching Assistant

farrantc@parkside-school.co.uk

Sam Grace

Art/DT Technician

graces@parkside-school.co.uk

Matthew Gumpert

Maths Teacher

gumpertm@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicole Janssen Maths Teacher janssenn@parkside-school.co.uk

Lindre Macpherson-Scott

Teaching Assistant Administrator &
PSE Administrator

scottl@parkside-school.co.uk

Sarah Moriarty

Classroom Assistant

moriartys@parkside-school.co.uk
David Williams English Teacher williamsd@parkside-school.co.uk
SPORTS DEPARTMENT
Ben Burton Nursery & Pre Prep Sport burtonb@parkside-school.co.uk
Bradley Harvey Sports Teacher harveyb@parkside-school.co.uk
Sid Lahiri Cricket Coach &
Star Cricket Academy
lahiris@parkside-school.co.uk
Daniel Scheller Student Sports Teacher schellerd@parkside-school.co.uk
LEARNING SUPPORT
Celia Conlan Learning Support conlanc@parkside-school.co.uk
Caroline Gale Learning Support galec@parkside-school.co.uk
VISITING MUSIC STAFF
Jess Finnigan    
Linda Levison  
Marlon Steward  
VISITING STAFF TEACHING PUPILS  
Marc Bengry - Fencing  
Marie Gledhill - Chess  
Carolyn Handel – Language Support  
Joanne Hillman - Supply Teacher  
Judith Hopper – Language Support  
David Kennedy - Judo  
Jo Mitchell - Dib Dab  
Ollie Worsley - Kid Kick  
VOLUNTEERS  
Lila McConigley Martin (Nursery)  
Sophie Parker (Teaching Assistant)  
PRE PREP  
Kerry Kempshall Pre Prep Classroom Assistant kempshallk@parkside-school.co.uk
Rachel Laverick Reception Teacher laverickr@parkside-school.co.uk
Michelle Reid Pre Prep Classroom Assistant reidm@parkside-school.co.uk
Michele Simmonds Pre Prep Teacher simmondsm@parkside-school.co.uk
Kitti Szalma Pre Prep Classroom Assistant szalmak@parkside-school.co.uk
NURSERY    
Jane Couling-Hards Nursery coulingj@parkside-school.co.uk
Yvonne Hart Nursery harty@parkside-school.co.uk
Saskia Hutchings Nursery hutchingss@parkside-school.co.uk
Giulietta Nigrelli Nursery nigrellig@parkside-school.co.uk
Gail Oswell Nursery oswellg@parkside-school.co.uk
Cassie Roberts Nursery robertsc@parkside-school.co.uk
Karen Spackman Nursery spackmank@parkside-school.co.uk
Aisling Varney Nursery Teacher varneya@parkside-school.co.uk
Debbie Webb Nursery webbd@parkside-school.co.uk
ADMINISTRATION    
Angela Culley Assistant Bursar culleya@parkside-school.co.uk
Jenny Davis Reception Manager davisj@parkside-school.co.uk
Carol Dorrell Receptionist dorrellc@parkside-school.co.uk
Nicky Draper PSE Commercial Director &
Tennis Coach
drapern@parkside-school.co.uk
Camilla Farrant Uniform Shop farrantc@parkside-school.co.uk
Charlotte McDonough Financial Controller mcdonoughc@parkside-school.co.uk
Gabriele Richardson Marketing &
Communications Director
richardsong@parkside-school.co.uk
Alison Scott Registrar & Head’s PA scotta@parkside-school.co.uk
CATERING    
Amanda Hicks Catering Assistant hicksa@parkside-school.co.uk
Leon Hicks Catering Manager hicksl@parkside-school.co.uk
Tina Larcombe Catering Assistant larcombet@parkside-school.co.uk
Marta Nagy Catering Assistant nagym@parkside-school.co.uk
Xuong Truong Chef truongx@parkside-school.co.uk
ESTATES TEAM    
Elliot Brown Estates Team browne@parkside-school.co.uk
Terry Demarre Estates Team demarret@parkside-school.co.uk
Sam Grace Estates Team graces@parkside-school.co.uk
Raymond Gray Estates Team grayr@parkside-school.co.uk
Stefan Hipple Estates Team hipples@parkside-school.co.uk
Joe Miller Estates Team millerj@parkside-school.co.uk
Janos Nemeth Estates Team nemethj@parkside-school.co.uk

     

© Parkside School, 2017

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK