Parkside School

The Manor,
Stoke D’Abernon,
Cobham,
Surrey
KT11 3PX

General Enquiries: Office@parkside-school.co.uk

Telephone: 01932 862 749

Headmaster:  Mr Mark Beach
Headmaster’s PA:  Alison Scott – scotta@parkside-school.co.uk
01932 869970

Bursar:  Mrs Eve-Lucille McCann – eve@parkside-school.co.uk
01932 869975

Deputy Head: Mrs Hilary Sayer – sayerh@parkside-school.co.uk
01932 869985

Director of Studies: Ms Linda Bracken – brackenl@parkside-school.co.uk
01932 869981

Head of EYFS & Pre Prep: Madeline McMurdo – mcmurdom@parkside-school.co.uk

Director of Marketing & Communications: Gabriele Richardson –richardsong@parkside-school.co.uk 01932 869974

The Chairman of Governors can be contacted by writing to him or via email:

Mr Robin Southwell - southwellr@parkside-school.co.uk

Postal address: The Manor, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham KT11 3PX

© Parkside School, 2017

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK