Future Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January - Friday 29 March 2019

​Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019 

Wednesday  24 April - Friday 5 July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

​Thursday 4 July - Prize Giving at Dorking Halls (evening event)

Autum Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December 2019

​Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2019

© Parkside School, 2018

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK