Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September  - Friday 14th December 2018

​Half Term: Friday 19th October - Friday 2nd November

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 29th March 2019

​Half Term: Friday 15th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019 

Start:     Wednesday  24 April - Friday 5 July

Half Term:  Friday 24 May - Friday 31 May

​Thursday 4 July - Prize Giving at Dorking Halls (evening event)

© Parkside School, 2018

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK